Rixos

Hotel Reservation

 
 
 
Adult
Child
Promo Code
 
Book Now

Hotel + Flight Reservation

 
 
 
Book Now

CONTACT

RIXOS ALAMEIN
El Alamein - North Coast-Matruh
Road Alexandria Egypt
Phone: +20 (46) 419 00 60
Fax: +20 (46) 419 00 65
E-Mail: alamein@rixos.com
.
RIXOS ALMATY
Almaty / KAZAKHSTAN Phone: +7 727 300 33 00
Fax: +7 727 300 33 33
E-Mail: almaty@rixos.com
.
RIXOS BAB AL BAHR
Al Marjan Island, P.O.BOX: 14744
Ras Al Khaimah – United Arab Emirates
Phone: 00971 7 202 00 00
Fax: 00971 7 244 44 11
E-Mail: babalbahr@rixos.com
.
RIXOS BELDİBİ
Beldibi Mevkii 07985
Beldibi KEMER / ANTALYA / TÜRKİYE
Phone: +90 242 824 97 00
Fax: +90 242 824 97 10
E-Mail: beldibi@rixos.com
.
RIXOS BORJOMI
Mekheti 16 Street Borjomi Georgia Phone:+995 322 244 144
E-Mail: borjomi@rixos.com
.
RIXOS BOROVOE
BOROVOE / KAZAKHSTAN Phone: +7 71636 20 100
Fax: +7 71636 20 101
E-Mail: borovoe@rixos.com
.
RIXOS DOWNTOWN ANTALYA
Sakıp Sabancı Bulvarı,
Konyaaltı Sahili 07050
Antalya / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 242 249 49 49
Fax: +90 242 249 49 00
E-Mail: downtown@rixos.com
.
RIXOS DUHOK
Barzani Main Street Duhok, Iraq. Phone: +964 62 710 02 00
Fax: +964 62 710 02 02
E-Mail: duhok@rixos.com
.
RIXOS FLÜELA DAVOS
Davos Luxury Properties AG
Bahnhofstrasse 5
-CH- 7260 Davos Dorf
Phone: +41 81 410 17 17
Fax: +41 81 410 17 189
E-mail: flueladavos@rixos.com
.
RIXOS GRAND ANKARA
Atatürk Blv. 183
Kavaklıdere / Ankara / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 312 410 55 00
Fax: +90 312 410 55 55
E-Mail: grandankara@rixos.com
.
RIXOS KHADISHA SHYMKENT
Rixos Khadisha Shymkent Zheltoksan str,
17 Shymkent, Kazakhstan
Phone: + 7 7252 61 01 01
Fax: + 7 7252 61 02 02
E-E-Mail: shymkent@rixos.com
.
RIXOS KONYA
Selcuk University Campus
42250 Konya / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 332 221 50 00
Fax: +90 332 221 50 50
E-Mail: konya@rixos.com
.
RIXOS KRASNAYA POLYANA SOCHI
level +960, Gorky Gorod, Esto-Sadok,
Krasnaya Polyana Sochi, Russia
Phone. reception: +7( 862) 245-51 -51
Spa reception: +7 (862) 245-51-52
Mob.: +7 938 294 16 93
E-Mail: sochi@rixos.com
.
RIXOS LIBERTAS DUBROVNIK
Liechtensteinov Put 20 000
Dubrovnik / CROATIA
Phone: +385 20 200 000
Fax: +385 20 200 020
E-Mail: libertas@rixos.com
.
RIXOS PERA ISTANBUL
Kamerhatun Mah. Mesrutiyet Cad.
No:44 Tepebaşı Taksim
İstanbul / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 212 377 70 00
Fax: +90 212 373 01 99
E-Mail: pera@rixos.com
.
RIXOS PREMIUM BELEK
İleribaşı Mevkii PK:116 Belek
Serik Antalya / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 242 710 20 00
Fax: +90 242 710 19 19
E-Mail: premiumbelek@rixos.com
.
RIXOS PREMIUM BODRUM
Zeytinli Kahve Mevkii
Bodrum Muğla / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 252 337 11 22
Fax: +90 252 337 12 28
E-Mail:bodrum@rixos.com
.
RIXOS PREMIUM GÖCEK
Göcek Mahallesi, Sahil Yolu Caddesi,
Fethiye - Muğla
Phone: +90 (252) 645 32 00
Fax: +90 (252) 645 15 78
E-Mail: premiumgocek@rixos.com
.
RIXOS PREMIUM TEKIROVA
Tekirova Beldesi P.K. 137
07995 Kemer Antalya / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 242 821 40 32
Fax: +90 242 821 40 44
E-Mail:premiumtekirova@rixos.com
.
RIXOS PRESIDENT ASTANA
Astana / KAZAKHSTAN Phone: +7 7172 24 50 50
Fax: +7 7172 24 27 60
E-Mail: astana@rixos.com
.
RIXOS PRYKARPATTYA
Truskavets / UKRAINE Phone: +38 032 477 11 11
Fax: +38 032 477 11 12
.
RIXOS QUBA AZERBAIJAN
The Village of Eski Iqriq
Quba / AZERBAIJAN
Phone: +994 12 404 3434
Fax: +994 12 404 3435
E-Mail: quba@rixos.com
.
RIXOS SEAGATE SHARM
Nabq bay – Sharm El Sheikh – South Sinai / Egypt Phone: +20 69 3710 130 / 149
Fax: +20 69 3710 140
E-Mail: sharmelsheikh@rixos.com
.
RIXOS SHARM EL SHEIKH
Nabq Bay,
Sharm El Sheikh,
South Sinai, EGYPT
Phone: +20 69 3710 210
Fax: +20 69 3710 209
E-Mail: sharmelsheikh@rixos.com
.
RIXOS SUNGATE
Çifteçesmeler Mevkii Beldibi
07985 Kemer Antalya / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 242 824 00 00
Fax: +90 242 824 97 55
E-Mail: sungate@rixos.com
.
RIXOS THE PALM DUBAI
The Palm Jumeirah,
Plot C40 P.O. Box: 18652
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 457 55 55
Fax: +971 4 368 66 97
E-Mail: dubai@rixos.com
.
RIXOS THERMAL ESKİŞEHİR
Dede Borough, Haktanır Street, No.1,
Bademlik Odunpazarı, Eskişehir, Turkey
Phone: +90 222 211 03 00
Fax: +90 222 211 03 03
E-Mail: eskisehir@rixos.com
.
NAFTALAN HOTEL BY RIXOS
Naftalan Hotel by Rixos Sirvan prospekti 37,
Naftalan Seheri Azerbaycan Respublikasi Naftalan,
Phone: +994 22 352 30 03
Fax: +994 22 352 30 30
E-Mail: naftalan@rixos.com
.
RIXOS HEAD OFFICE
The Palm Jumeirah,
East Crescent P.O. Box: 18652
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 457 55 55
Fax: +971 4 368 66 97
.

Dear Guests,

Please kindly share with us your opinions and suggestions by mailing us through below addresses. Your Comments will be replied within the shortest time.

Sales : sales@rixos.com
Marketing : marketing@rixos.com
Guest Relations : grm@rixos.com
Brand Management : brand@rixos.com
Human Resources : hr@rixos.com
CLICK HERE TO CONTACT FORM
  • RIXOS

    RIXOS

    CONTACT

Yükleniyor