Explore Rixos

{tmp}°

Buchen

KONTAKT

Rixos Lares

Sicherheitscode
SENDEN

Kontakt Info

Güzeloba Mah. Yaşar Sobutay Blv. No:38
Muratpaşa / Antalya / TÜRKİYE

Telefon : +90 242 352 00 11
Fax : +90 242 352 00 55
Email : lares@rixos.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 548 traveler reviews.

FOTOGALERIE

Rixos Lares Sport
 

Sport

Rixos Lares

Unser Hotel bietet verschiedene Arten von Sportaktivitäten zur körperlichen und geistigen Entspannung an.

Fußballplätze Fußballplatz (A-Platz), Trainingsplatz (B-Platz), Trainingsplatz (C-Platz)

Aquapark

Aquapark

Aquapark

Im Rixos Lares gibt es 3 Wasserrutschen. (vom Mai bis Oktober in Betrieb)

Pools

Pools

Pools

Es gibt 4 Pools, 3 außen und 1 Hallenbad. Die Tiefe der Becken entspricht mit 140 cm dem internationalen Standard (die Außenbecken sind vom Mai bis November benutzbar).

Aerobics & Fitness

Aerobics & Fitness

Aerobics & Fitness

Jeder kann hier etwas Fett abbauen! Es ist gut für den Körper und fühlt sich gut an. Im Rixos Lares gibt es alle möglichen Fitnessprogramme am Morgen und am Nachmittag. Fragen Sie beim Action-Schalter nach was los ist oder sehen Sie selber nach - der Urlaub ist die Zeit, um die Alltagssorgen heraus zu schwitzen und sich nach dem Workout den Rücken abschrubben zu lassen.

 

Aqua Gym

Aqua Gym

Aqua Gym

Unsere spezielle Wassergymnastik “Aqua Gym” ist bei warmem Wetter großartig. Sie können zweimal täglich daran teilnehmen - morgens und am Nachmittag beim Pool (außer an unterhaltungsfreien Tagen). Aqua Gym stärkt die Muskeln und trainiert das kardiovaskuläre System, ist aber sanft zu Rücken, Sehnen und Gelenken; es ist mindestens so angenehm wie Schwimmen.

Nordic Walking

Nordic Walking

Nordic Walking

Versuchen Sie doch Nordic Walking einmal im Süden! Nordic Walking ist viel effektiver als Sie vielleicht denken. Machen Sie mit im Rixos Lares, jeden Morgen und am Nachmittag (außer an unterhaltungsfreien Tagen). Diese Trendsportart ist leicht zu erlernen und perfekt für die Fettverbrennung.

Pilates

Pilates

Pilates

Aktivieren Sie Ihr ‘Power House’. Mit Pilates fühlen Sie sich gut und fit. Die sanften Trainingsmethoden fördern die Gesundheit und können sogar Heilungsprozesse unterstützen. Das wichtigste Requisit fürs Training: Ihr Lächeln!

Step-Aerobics

Step-Aerobics

Step-Aerobics

Einen Schritt zur Seite - unsere Steppers sind uns wichtig! Am Morgen Kurse für Anfänger, am Nachmittag für Fortgeschrittene (außer an unterhaltungsfreien Tagen). Mit einfachen Schrittkombinationen kriegen wir diese Kalorien weg! Es ist effektiv und macht Spaß, und hinterher können Sie das köstliche Buffet ohne Reue genießen.

Fun Sport

Fun Sport

Fun Sport

Wir nennen es Fun Sport, weil Sport Endorphine freisetzt, das Glückshormon. Darum nehmen wir das im Rixos Lares so ernst! Kommen Sie beim Action-Schalter vorbei und schauen Sie was los ist. Unsere Fun Sport Abteilung bietet allerlei was Spaß macht und nach Action schmeckt.

Mountain Bike

Mountain Bike

Mountain Bike

Den Berg rauf und runter ist eine unserer beliebtesten Sportarten und das absolute Highlight von Rixos Lares, wo wir von einer fantastischen Landschaft umgeben sind. Wir haben erstklassige Geräte von Scott und Genesis und bieten Touren für alle Leistungsstufen. Jeden Tag gibt es verschiedene Touren, von der Ladies Tour bis zur professionellen 70 km Tour. Somit ist Rixos Lares für den Mountain Bike Urlaub auch für Einsteiger perfekt. Und es ist alles inklusive! Auch atemberaubende Natur und feste Waden! Mountain Bike Touren im Detail ...

Boccia

Boccia

Boccia

Boccia ist ein wahrer Präzisionssport. Es gibt so viele Wurftechniken um den Ball zu platzieren, dass sogar unsere Trainer zweimal täglich üben müssen, am Morgen und am Nachmittag (außer am unterhaltungsfreien Tag). Alle sind aufgerufen zu helfen und ihnen zu zeigen, wie es wirklich geht.

Bogenschießen

Bogenschießen

Bogenschießen

Wenn Robin Hood auf Urlaub gegangen wäre, wäre er ins Rixos Lares gekommen, denn es gibt keinen besseren Ort um zu lernen wie man mit Pfeil und Bogen umgeht. Wir bieten Anfängerkurse und Technikkurse mit dem türkischen Meister. Das bedeutet volle Konzentration am Morgen und Nachmittag, auch wenn die wilde Bande vom Teens Club ins Schwarze treffen wollen.

Shuffleboard

Shuffleboard

Shuffleboard

Vorsicht! Dieses Spiel kann süchtig machen. Auch weil die Animateure vom Rixos Lares dauernd mit anderen Regeln und Spielvarianten daherkommen. Die Disks werden am Morgen und am Nachmittag geschoben (außer am unterhaltungsfreien Tag). Einmal in der Woche gibt es ein spannungsgeladenes Shuffleboard-Turnier.

BUCHUNG

Auswählen
  • Türkei
  • Kroatien
  • Libyen
  • Kasachstan
  • UAE
  • Egypt
  • Switzerland
  • Azerbaijan
  • Russia
Auswählen
  • Antalya
  • Bodrum
  • Muğla
  • Istanbul
  • Ankara
  • eskisehir
  • Konya
  • Dubrovnik
  • Tripolis
  • Astana
  • Almaty
  • Dubai
  • Sharm El Sheikh
  • Alexandria
  • Davos
  • Baku
  • Borovoe
  • Naftalan
  • Sochi
Auswählen
  • Rixos Premium Belek
  • Rixos Premium Bodrum
  • Rixos Premium Tekirova
  • Rixos Sungate
  • Rixos Premium Göcek Suites & Villas
  • Rixos Beldibi
  • Rixos Downtown Antalya
  • Rixos Lares
  • Rixos Taksim İstanbul
  • Rixos Pera İstanbul
  • Rixos Grand Ankara
  • Rixos Eskişehir
  • Rixos Konya
  • Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik
  • Rixos Al Nasr Tripoli
  • Rixos President Astana
  • Rixos Almaty
  • Rixos Bab Al Bahr
  • Rixos The Palm Dubai
  • Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
  • Rixos Alamein
  • Rixos Flüela Davos
  • Rixos Quba Azerbaijan
  • Rixos Borovoe
  • Naftalan Hotel by Rixos
  • Rixos Krasnaya Polyana Sochi
BUCHEN

Explore Rixos

{tmp}°

Rates & Availability

CONTACT

Rixos Lares

Security Code
SEND

Contact Info

Güzeloba Mah. Yaşar Sobutay Blv. No:38
Muratpaşa / Antalya / TÜRKİYE

Phone : +90 242 352 00 11
Fax : +90 242 352 00 55
Email : lares@rixos.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 549 traveler reviews.

PHOTO GALLERY

Rixos Lares Sports
 

Sports

Rixos Lares

Our hotel offers different types of Sport Activities to favor both physical and mental relaxation.

Football Fields Football Ground (A Ground), Training Ground (B ground), Training Ground (C Ground)

Aquapark

Aquapark

Aquapark

There are 3 water slides in Rixos Lares.

Pools

Pools

Pools

There are 4 pools. 3 outside and 1 indoor pools. Deep of the pool is equal to international standards, 140cm.

Aerobics & Fitness

Aerobics & Fitness

Aerobics & Fitness

Everyone can lose some body fat here! And it’s great for the body and makes you feel good (especially those shapely buns!) At Rixos Lares there are all sorts of fitness programs both mornings and afternoons. Ask about what’s going on at the activity desk or just go along and check it out yourself – holidays are a time to sweat away your day-to-day worries, and to enjoy getting your back rubbed after a workout.

Aqua Gym

Aqua Gym

Aqua Gym

Or aqua-gym as we call it, is great to do when the weather is hot. You can participate twice a day: once in the morning and once in the afternoon at the pool (except entertainment free day). Aqua-gym is good for strengthening muscles and trains the cardiovascular system, but is gentle on the back, tendons and joints, and is at least as enjoyable as swimming.

Nordic Walking

Nordic Walking

Nordic Walking

Why not try out nordic walking in the south? Nordic walking is lot more effective than you might think. It’s available at Rixos Lares, in the morning and in the afternoon (except entertainment free day). This trendy sport is very easy to learn and perfect for burning fat.

Pilates

Pilates

Pilates

Activate your ‘Power House’ With Pilates you feel good and fit. The gentle training methods promote health and can even support healing processes. The most important requisite for training: your smile!

Step - Aerobics

Step - Aerobics

Step - Aerobics

Step aside – our steppers are not to be messed with. Morning classes for beginners and afternoon classes for advanced (except entertainment free day). With easy step combinations we will annihilate those calories! It’s effective and fun and after you can enjoy the delicious buffet again without any misgivings.

Fun Sports

Fun Sports

Fun Sports

We say fun sport because sport produces endorphins (happiness hormones). That’s why it is so important to us at Rixos Lares. Just come past the activity desk and see what’s happening. Our fun sport department offers everything that is fun and tastes of action.

Mountain Bike

Mountain Bike

Mountain Bike

Up and down the mountain is one of our most popular sports and is the absolute highlight in Rixos Lares, as they are surrounded by fantastic landscape, have first class equipment from Scott and Genesis and have tours for all capabilities. There are different tours every day from our ladies tour to our professional 70km tour. That means that Rixos Lares is just as perfect for mountain bike holidays as for first time bikers. And it’s all inclusive! Including breathtaking nature and firm calves. Mountain bike tours in detail….

Boccia

Boccia

Boccia

Boccia is a real precision sport. There are so many throwing techniques to place the balls that even our entertainers have to practice twice a day, mornings and afternoons (except entertainment free day). All are invited to help out and show them how it’s really done.

Darts

Darts

Darts

Directly by the pool bar, once a day.

Archery

Archery

Archery

If Robin Hood had gone on holiday, it would have been to Rixos Lares because there is no better place to learn how to use bow and arrow. We have beginners’ courses and shooting technique courses with the Turkey champion. That means mornings and afternoons of full concentration, even when the wild gangs from the Teens Club are attempting a bull’s eye.

Shuffleboard

Shuffleboard

Shuffleboard

Look out! This game has been known to be addictive. Especially because the Rixos Lares entertainers always seem to come up with new rules and game variations. So expect putts to be shuffled around mornings and afternoons (except entertainment free day). And once a week there is an exciting shuffleboard tournament.

BOOKING

Select
  • Turkey
  • Croatia
  • Libya
  • Kazakhstan
  • UAE
  • Egypt
  • Switzerland
  • Azerbaijan
  • Russia
Select
  • Antalya
  • Bodrum
  • Muğla
  • Istanbul
  • Ankara
  • eskisehir
  • Konya
  • Dubrovnik
  • Tripoli
  • Astana
  • Almaty
  • Dubai
  • Sharm El Sheikh
  • Alexandria
  • Davos
  • Baku
  • Borovoe
  • Naftalan
  • Sochi
Select
  • Rixos Premium Belek
  • Rixos Premium Bodrum
  • Rixos Premium Tekirova
  • Rixos Sungate
  • Rixos Premium Göcek Suites & Villas
  • Rixos Beldibi
  • Rixos Downtown Antalya
  • Rixos Lares
  • Rixos Taksim İstanbul
  • Rixos Pera İstanbul
  • Rixos Grand Ankara
  • Rixos Eskişehir
  • Rixos Konya
  • Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik
  • Rixos Al Nasr Tripoli
  • Rixos President Astana
  • Rixos Almaty
  • Rixos Bab Al Bahr
  • Rixos The Palm Dubai
  • Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
  • Rixos Alamein
  • Rixos Flüela Davos
  • Rixos Quba Azerbaijan
  • Rixos Borovoe
  • Naftalan Hotel by Rixos
  • Rixos Krasnaya Polyana Sochi
BOOK NOW