Explore Rixos

{tmp}°

Стоимость и наличие мест

КОНТАКТЫ

Rixos Pera İstanbul

Код Безопасности
ОТПРАВИТЬ

Контактная Информация

Kamerhatun Mah. Mesrutiyet Cad. No:44 Tepebaşı TAKSIM - ISTANBUL / TURKİYE

Телефон : +90 212 377 70 00
Fax : +90 212 373 01 99
Email : pera@rixos.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 330 traveler reviews.

 

Размещение

Rixos Pera İstanbul

Здание отеля Rixos Pera Istanbul расположено в районе Пера, центре культурного и исторического наследия времен Византийской империи. В отеле 95 номеров с видом на город и 21 номер категории Suite размером от 50 до 80 м2.

В номере: LCD, HD TV, спутниковое TV, платные каналы, радио, 2+1 система звука, беспроводной интернет, ванная, прямой телефон, центральный кондиционер, мини и макси бар, цифровой сейф размером с ноутбук, фен и обуслуживание в номере 24 часа.


2 категория

Pera View Deluxe Rooms

Pera View Deluxe Rooms

Pera View Deluxe Rooms

Номера выполнены в современном стиле с элементами классического декора. Всего 58 номеров площадью 28 – 35 м2 . В номере: спутниковое TV, радио, звуковая система 2+1, беспроводной доступ в интернет, прямая телефонная линия в ванной и комнате, кондиционер, мини бар, сейф размером с ноутбук, фен, обслуживание в номере 24 часа.

Halic View Deluxe Rooms

Halic View Deluxe Rooms

Halic View Deluxe Rooms

Номера выполнены в современном стиле с элементами классического декора. Всего 36 номеров площадью 28 – 35 м2 с видом на район Halic. В номере: спутниковое TV, радио, звуковая система 2+1, беспроводной доступ в интернет, прямая телефонная линия в ванной и комнате, кондиционер, мини бар, сейф размером с ноутбук, фен, обслуживание в номере 24 часа.

Family Suite

Family Suite

Family Suite

Номера выполнены в современном стиле с элементами классического декора. Всего 6 номеров площадью 50 м2 . В номере: спутниковое TV, радио, звуковая система 2+1, беспроводной доступ в интернет, прямая телефонная линия в ванной и комнате, кондиционер, мини бар, сейф размером с ноутбук, фен, обслуживание в номере 24 часа

Halic View Junior Suite

Halic View Junior Suite

Halic View Junior Suite

Номера выполнены в современном стиле с элементами классического декора. Всего 6 номеров площадью 50 м2 с видом на район Halic. В номере: спутниковое TV, радио, звуковая система 2+1, беспроводной доступ в интернет, прямая телефонная линия в ванной и комнате, кондиционер, мини бар, сейф размером с ноутбук, фен, обслуживание в номере 24 часа.

Pera View Junior Suites

Pera View Junior Suites

Pera View Junior Suites

Номера выполнены в современном стиле с элементами классического декора. Всего 6 номеров площадью 50 м2 с видом на район Pera. В номере: спутниковое TV, радио, звуковая система 2+1, беспроводной доступ в интернет, прямая телефонная линия в ванной и комнате, кондиционер, мини бар, сейф размером с ноутбук, фен, обслуживание в номере 24 часа.

Studio Suite

Studio Suite

Studio Suite

Номера категории Studio Suite, площадью 46 м2 выполнены в современном стиле с элементами классического декора. В номере: спутниковое TV, радио, звуковая система 2+1, беспроводной доступ в интернет, прямая телефонная линия в ванной и комнате, кондиционер, мини бар, сейф размером с ноутбук, фен, обслуживание в номере 24 часа.

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite

Номера категории Deluxe Suite, площадью 70 м2 выполнены в современном стиле с элементами классического декора. В номере: спутниковое TV, радио, звуковая система 2+1, беспроводной доступ в интернет, прямая телефонная линия в ванной и комнате, кондиционер, мини бар, сейф размером с ноутбук, фен, обслуживание в номере 24 часа.

King Suite

King Suite

King Suite

Номера категории King Suite, площадью 80 м2 выполнены в современном стиле с элементами классического декора. В номере: спутниковое TV, радио, звуковая система 2+1, беспроводной доступ в интернет, прямая телефонная линия в ванной и комнате, кондиционер, мини бар, сейф размером с ноутбук, фен, обслуживание в номере 24 часа.

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Выбрать
  • Турция
  • Хорватия
  • Ливия
  • Казахстан
  • ОАЭ
  • Египет
  • Switzerland
  • Azerbaijan
  • Россия
Выбрать
  • Antalya
  • Бодрум
  • Muğla
  • Стамбул
  • Анкара
  • eskisehir
  • Конья
  • Дубровник
  • Триполи
  • Астана
  • Алматы
  • Дубай
  • Шарм-эль-Шейх
  • Alexandria
  • Davos
  • Baku
  • Borovoe
  • Naftalan
  • Sochi
Выбрать
  • Rixos Premium Belek
  • Rixos Premium Bodrum
  • Rixos Premium Tekirova
  • Rixos Sungate
  • Rixos Premium Göcek Suites & Villas
  • Rixos Beldibi
  • Rixos Downtown Antalya
  • Rixos Lares
  • Rixos Taksim İstanbul
  • Rixos Pera İstanbul
  • Rixos Grand Ankara
  • Rixos Eskişehir
  • Rixos Konya
  • Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik
  • Rixos Al Nasr Tripoli
  • Rixos President Astana
  • Rixos Almaty
  • Rixos Bab Al Bahr
  • Rixos The Palm Dubai
  • Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
  • Rixos Alamein
  • Rixos Flüela Davos
  • Rixos Quba Azerbaijan
  • Rixos Borovoe
  • Naftalan Hotel by Rixos
  • Rixos Krasnaya Polyana Sochi
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Explore Rixos

{tmp}°

Rates & Availability

CONTACT

Rixos Pera İstanbul

Security Code
SEND

Contact Info

Kamerhatun Mah. Mesrutiyet Cad. No:44 Tepebaşı TAKSIM - ISTANBUL / TURKİYE

Phone : +90 212 377 70 00
Fax : +90 212 373 01 99
Email : pera@rixos.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 328 traveler reviews.

 

Accommodation

Rixos Pera İstanbul

Located in the Pera Region that has stood out in Istanbul with its culture and history since the Byzantium age, Rixos Pera Istanbul will make you live unforgettable moments with 94 deluxe rooms with the landscape of Pera and Haliç and one room for disabled guests as well as a total of 21 suite rooms ranging from 50m2 to 80m2.

All rooms provide the standard services such as; LCD- HD TVs, satellite TV, pay TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, mini - maxi bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.


2 Category

Pera View Deluxe Rooms

Pera View Deluxe Rooms

Pera View Deluxe Rooms

58 Deluxe rooms (28-35m2) with Pera and City view are designed with modern and classical decor. All rooms provide the standard services such as; flat screen TV, satellite TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, also mini bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.

Halic View Deluxe Rooms

Halic View Deluxe Rooms

Halic View Deluxe Rooms

36 Deluxe rooms (28-35m2) with Halic view are designed with modern and classical decor. All rooms provide the standard services such as; flat screen TV, satellite TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, also mini bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.

Family Suite

Family Suite

Family Suite

6 Family Suite (50 m2) with Pera view are designed with modern and classical decor. All rooms provide the standard services such as; flat screen TV, satellite TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, also mini bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.

Halic View Junior Suite

Halic View Junior Suite

Halic View Junior Suite

6 Junior Suite (50 m2) with Halic view are designed with modern and classical decor. All rooms provide the standard services such as; flat screen TV, satellite TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, also mini bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.

Pera View Junior Suites

Pera View Junior Suites

Pera View Junior Suites

6 Junior Suite (50 m2) with Pera view are designed with modern and classical decor. All rooms provide the standard services such as; flat screen TV, satellite TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, also mini bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.

Studio Suite

Studio Suite

Studio Suite

Studio Suite (46 m2) is designed with modern and classical decor. It provides the standard services such as; flat screen TV, satellite TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, also mini bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suite (70 m2) is designed with modern and classical decor. It provides the standard services such as; flat screen TV, satellite TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, also mini bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.

King Suite

King Suite

King Suite

King Suite (80 m2) is designed with modern and classical decor. It provides the standard services such as; flat screen TV, satellite TV, radio, 2+1 sound system, wireless internet, bath, and direct phone, central air conditioning, also mini bar, laptop size digital safe, hair dryer, and of course 24 hours room service.

BOOKING

Select
  • Turkey
  • Croatia
  • Libya
  • Kazakhstan
  • UAE
  • Egypt
  • Switzerland
  • Azerbaijan
  • Russia
Select
  • Antalya
  • Bodrum
  • Muğla
  • Istanbul
  • Ankara
  • eskisehir
  • Konya
  • Dubrovnik
  • Tripoli
  • Astana
  • Almaty
  • Dubai
  • Sharm El Sheikh
  • Alexandria
  • Davos
  • Baku
  • Borovoe
  • Naftalan
  • Sochi
Select
  • Rixos Premium Belek
  • Rixos Premium Bodrum
  • Rixos Premium Tekirova
  • Rixos Sungate
  • Rixos Premium Göcek Suites & Villas
  • Rixos Beldibi
  • Rixos Downtown Antalya
  • Rixos Lares
  • Rixos Taksim İstanbul
  • Rixos Pera İstanbul
  • Rixos Grand Ankara
  • Rixos Eskişehir
  • Rixos Konya
  • Rixos Libertas Dubrovnik
  • Rixos Al Nasr Tripoli
  • Rixos President Astana
  • Rixos Almaty
  • Rixos Bab Al Bahr
  • Rixos The Palm Dubai
  • Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
  • Rixos Alamein
  • Rixos Flüela Davos
  • Rixos Quba Azerbaijan
  • Rixos Borovoe
  • Naftalan Hotel by Rixos
  • Rixos Krasnaya Polyana Sochi
BOOK NOW