Rixos
+90 850 755 1 797
 
 
 
Adult
Child
Infant
 
Book Now
 
 
 
Book Now

CONTACT

RIXOS HOTELS
RIXOS ALAMEIN
El Alamein - North Coast-Matruh
Road Alexandria Egypt
Phone: +20 (46) 419 00 60
Fax: +20 (46) 419 00 65
E-Mail: alamein@rixos.com
RIXOS ALMATY
Almaty / KAZAKHSTAN Phone: +7 727 300 33 00
Fax: +7 727 300 33 33
E-Mail: almaty@rixos.com
RIXOS BAB AL BAHR
Al Marjan Island, P.O.BOX: 14744
Ras Al Khaimah – United Arab Emirates
Phone: 00971 7 202 00 00
Fax: 00971 7 244 44 11
E-Mail: babalbahr@rixos.com
RIXOS MAKADI BAY
Opening Soon Qesm Hurghada, Red Sea Governorate – Egypt Phone: +20 69 371 01 30
E-Mail: makadibay@rixos.com
RIXOS BELDİBİ
Beldibi Mevkii 07985
Beldibi KEMER / ANTALYA / TÜRKİYE
Phone: +90 242 824 97 00
Fax: +90 242 824 97 10
E-Mail: beldibi@rixos.com
RIXOS BOROVOE
BOROVOE / KAZAKHSTAN Phone: +7 71636 20 100
Fax: +7 71636 20 101
E-Mail: borovoe@rixos.com
RIXOS DOWNTOWN ANTALYA
Sakıp Sabancı Bulvarı,
Konyaaltı Sahili 07050
Antalya / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 242 249 49 49
Fax: +90 242 249 49 00
E-Mail: downtown@rixos.com
RIXOS FLÜELA DAVOS
Davos Luxury Properties AG
Bahnhofstrasse 5
-CH- 7260 Davos Dorf
Phone: +41 81 410 17 17
Fax: +41 81 410 17 189
E-E-Mail: flueladavos@rixos.com
RIXOS KHADISHA SHYMKENT
Rixos Khadisha Shymkent Zheltoksan str,
17 Shymkent, Kazakhstan
Phone: + 7 7252 61 01 01
Fax: + 7 7252 61 02 02
E-E-Mail: shymkent@rixos.com
RIXOS KRASNAYA POLYANA SOCHI
level +960, Gorky Gorod, Esto-Sadok,
Krasnaya Polyana Sochi, Russia
Phone. reception: +7( 862) 245-51 -51
Spa reception: +7 (862) 245-51-52
Mob.: +7 938 294 16 93
E-Mail: sochi@rixos.com
RIXOS LIBERTAS DUBROVNIK
Liechtensteinov Put 20 000
Dubrovnik / CROATIA
Phone: +385 20 200 000
Fax: +385 20 200 020
E-Mail: libertas@rixos.com
RIXOS PERA ISTANBUL
Kamerhatun Mah. Mesrutiyet Cad.
No:44 Tepebaşı Taksim
İstanbul / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 212 377 70 00
Fax: +90 212 373 01 99
E-Mail: pera@rixos.com
RIXOS PREMIUM BELEK
İleribaşı Mevkii PK:116 Belek
Serik Antalya / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 242 710 20 00
Fax: +90 242 710 19 19
E-Mail: premiumbelek@rixos.com
RIXOS PREMIUM BODRUM
Zeytinli Kahve Mevkii
Bodrum Muğla / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 252 337 11 22
Fax: +90 252 337 12 28
E-Mail:bodrum@rixos.com
RIXOS PREMIUM DUBAI
The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence,
PO Box 643660
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4520 0000
Fax: +971 (4) 520 0001
E-Mail: sales.premiumdubai@rixos.com
RIXOS PREMIUM GÖCEK
Göcek Mahallesi, Sahil Yolu Caddesi,
Fethiye - Muğla
Phone: +90 (252) 645 32 00
Fax: +90 (252) 645 15 78
E-Mail: premiumgocek@rixos.com
RIXOS PREMIUM TEKIROVA
Tekirova Beldesi P.K. 137
07995 Kemer Antalya / TÜRKIYE
Phone: +90 242 821 40 32
Fax: +90 242 821 40 44
E-Mail:premiumtekirova@rixos.com
RIXOS PREMIUM MAGAWISH
Opening Soon Qesm Hurghada, Red Sea Governorate – Egypt Phone: +20 69 371 01 30
E-Mail: magawish@rixos.com
RIXOS PRESIDENT ASTANA
Astana / KAZAKHSTAN Phone: +7 7172 24 50 50
Fax: +7 7172 24 27 60
E-Mail: astana@rixos.com
RIXOS PREMIUM SEAGATE
Nabq bay – Sharm El Sheikh – South Sinai / Egypt Phone: +20 69 3710 130 / 149
Fax: +20 69 3710 140
E-Mail: premiumseagate@rixos.com
RIXOS SHARM EL SHEIKH
Nabq Bay,
Sharm El Sheikh,
South Sinai, EGYPT
Phone: +20 69 3710 210
Fax: +20 69 3710 209
E-Mail: sharmelsheikh@rixos.com
RIXOS SUNGATE

Beldibi Mah. Baskomutan Ataturk Cad. No:153 1/1
Kemer Antalya 1. Beldibi
Antalya Turkey

Phone: +90 242 824 00 00
Fax: +90 242 824 97 55
E-Mail: sungate@rixos.com
RIXOS THE PALM DUBAI
The Palm Jumeirah,
Plot C40 P.O. Box: 18652
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 457 55 55
Fax: +971 4 368 66 97
E-Mail: sales.dubai@rixos.com
RIXOS HEAD OFFICE
Taşkışla Caddesi Harbiye
34367, Istanbul Congress Center
Istanbul / Turkey
Phone: +90 212 373 82 00
E-E-Mail: brand@rixos.com
.
CLUB PRIVE BY RIXOS
CLUB PRIVÉ BY RIXOS GÖCEK
Göcek Mahallesi, Bungus Koyu Fethiye / Muğla Phone: +90 (242) 710 70 00
Fax:+90 (252) 645 31 64
E-Mail: gocek@clubprivebyrixos.com
CLUB PRIVÉ BY RIXOS BELEK

Belek Mahallesi, Kongre Caddesi, No:18/A
Belek-Serik / Antalya

Tel: +90 (242) 710 70 00
Fax:+90 (242) 710 19 19
E-Mail: belek@clubprivebyrixos.com
.
THE LAND OF LEGENDS

THE LAND OF LEGENDS THEME PARK & KINGDOM HOTEL
Kadriye Mahallesi Atatürk Caddesi No 515-1 Serik/ Antalya
Phone: +90 216 444 99 13 / +90 (242) 320 00 00
E-Mail: info@thelandoflegendsthemepark.com

.
LE CLUB ACCOR HOTELS LOYALTY PROGRAMRIXOS HEADOFFICE

Dear Guests,

Please kindly share with us your opinions and suggestions by mailing us through below addresses. Your Comments will be replied within the shortest time.

Sales : sales@rixos.com
Marketing : marketing@rixos.com
Guest Relations : grm@rixos.com
Brand Management : brand@rixos.com
Human Resources : hr@rixos.com
CLICK HERE TO CONTACT FORM
.
 
  • RIXOS

    RIXOS

    CONTACT

Yükleniyor