aMAYzing Fest

aMAYzing Fest

It’s aMAYzing Life, aMayzing Fest!

27 April 2024 Saturday

LB Random Show

Yinyang Acoustic Music

Befree Welcoming Crew

28 April 2024 Sunday

Face to Face Show

Iron World Welcoming Crew

DJ Sungate

29 April 2024 Monday

Shura Concert

LB Theatre After Party

Yinyang Acoustic Music

30 April 2024 Tuesday

Big Symphony X

Rusty West Country Music

DJ Sungate

1 May  2024 Wednesday

Adel Maali  Sound Healing

Tandem X Show

Savai Art After Party

2 May 2024 Thursday

Vintage Concert

Ego After Party

Yinyang Acoustic Music

3 May 2024 Friday

Symphonyx Jazz

Savai Art After Party

Rusty West Country Music

4 May 2024 Saturday

Ateş Boran - Crossfit

LComedy Show-Rixy Kids Club

Mitya Fomin Concert

Rizoma After Party

5 May 2024 Sunday

Iron World Show

DJ Sungate

6 May 2024 Monday

Yinyang Acoustic Music

Louis Live Music

DJ Sungate

7 May 2024 Tuesday

Levin Tahmaz Group Cycle

Fortius Show Rixy Kids Club

DJ Sungate

8 May 2024 Wednesday

Kenzov Concert

LB Theatre After Party

9 May 2024 Thursday

Rixy Kids Show

Rusty West Live Music

10 May 2024 Friday

Tin Pan Live Music

DJ Sungate

11 May 2024 Saturday

LComedy Show Rixy Kids Club

Befree Welcoming Crew

12 May 2024 Sunday

Face to Face Show

Rixy Kids Club

Every day >>

20:00-23:00 Rixy Carnaval

09:00-17:00 Rixy Workshops

20:30 Rixy Kids Disco

World Class

Sports activities with professional trainers